UEMS accreditation

UEMS accreditation


Download the COI (Conflict of Interest) form here:



To date the UEMS-EACCME has signed agreements of recognition of EACCME credits with the following countries in Europe:

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Finland
  • Georgia
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Regione Lombardia
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom

In addition, the UEMS-EACCME has mutual recognition agreements with the American Medical Association (for live events and e-learning materials) and the Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada (for live events only).