Officers of Collective Member Societies

Officers of Collective Member Societies ISS/SIC

 

 

International Association of Endocrine Surgeons (IAES)

 

President IAES (2015-2017)

Dimitrios A. Linos, MD

7 Fragoklisias Street
15125 Marousi
Greece
dlinos@hol.gr


President elect IAES (2015-2017)

Gerard M. Doherty, MD

Prof. and Chair of Surgery
Boston Medical Center
88 East Newton Street, C500
Boston, MA 02118
USA
dohertyg@bu.edu


Secretary Treasuer IAES

Janice L. Pasieka, MD

Dept. of Surgery
Foothills Medical Center
1403 29th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2N 2T9
Canada
IAES_JP@icloud.com

International Association for Trauma Surgery and Intensive Care (IATSIC)

 

 

President IATSIC (2015-2017)

Manjul K. Joshipura, MD

A/35 Someshvara II
Satellite Road
Ahmedabad Gujarat, 380015
India
mjoshipura@yahoo.com; joshipuram@who.int


President elect IATSIC (2015-2017)

Christine Gaarder, MD

Slemdalsveien 45 B
0373 Oslo
Norway
tinagaar@online.no


Secretary Treasurer IATSIC

Hayato Kurihara, MD

Emergency Surgery and Trauma Unit
Humanitas Research Hospital
Via Manzoni 56
20089 Rozzano (Milan)
Italy
Hayato.kurihara@gmail.com


Secretariat IATSIC

c/o ISS/SIC
Seefeldstrasse 88
CH-8008 Zürich
Switzerland
Phone: +41 44 533 76 50
Fax: +41 44 533 76 59
E-mail:surgery@iss-sic.com

 

 

International Association for Surgical Metabolism and Nutrition (IASMEN)

 

 

President IASMEN (2015-2017)

Dileep Lobo, MD

Div. of Gastrointestinal Surgery
Nottingham Univ. Hospitals
Queen's Medical Center
Nottingham NG7 2UH
United Kingdom
dileep.lobo@nottingham.ac.uk


President elect IASMEN (2015-2017)

Takashi Higashiguchi, MD

424-1 Ohtori
Tsu, Mie 514-1295
Japan
t-gucci30219@herb.ocn.ne.jp


Secretary / Treasurer IASMEN 

Joji Kotani, MD

1-1 Kukogawa-cho
Nishinomiya, Hyogo 663-8501
Japan
kotanijo@hyo-med.ac.jp

Breast Surgery International (BSI)

 

President BSI (2015-2017)

Cheng Har Yip, MD

University of Malaya Medical Center
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
chenghar.yip@gmail.com; yipch@ummc.edu.my


President elect BSI (2015-2017)

Omar Youssef, MD

8 Nady El Seid St.
Dokki 12311
Cairo
Egypt
omarzyoussef@yahoo.com


Past President BSI

Sarkis H. Meterissian, MD

687 Pine Avenue West
Montreal, H3A 1A1
Canada
sarkis.meterissian@muhc.mcgill.ca


Secretary BSI

Owen A. Ung, MD

Suite 52, Ground Floor
Sandford Jackson Building
30 Chasely Street, Auchenflower
Brisbane, QLD 4066
Australia
owenung@bigpond.com


Treasurer BSI

Ines Buccimazza, MD

P.O. Box 23117
The Gardens, La Lucia
Durban,Kwa-Zulu Natal 4019
South Africa
ines@orthoserve.co.za

International Society for Digestive Surgery (ISDS)

 

 

President ISDS (2015-2017)

Alberto R. Ferreres, MD

Department of Surgery
University of Buenos Aires
Azcuénaga 1221 P.B.
1115 Buenos Aires
Argentina
albertoferreres@gmail.com


President elect ISDS (2015-2017)

Hiroyuki Konno, MD

1-20-1 Handayama, Higashi-ku
Hamamatsu, Shizuoka
Japan
kon_6416@hama-med.ac.jp


Secretary ISDS

Alessandro Fichera, MD

Dept. Of Surgery, Room BB-414
Univ. of Washington Medical Center
1959 NE Pacific Street, Box 356410
Seattle, WA 98195
USA
afichera@uw.edu


Treasurer ISDS

Dieter Hahnloser, Prof.

Serv. de chir. viscérale, BH10-983
CHUV
Rue du Bugnon 46
1011 Lausanne
Switzerland
dieter.hahnloser@chuv.ch

Alliance for Surgery and Anesthesia Presence (ASAP)

 

 

President ASAP (2015-2017)

Stephen Bickler, MD

University of California San Diego
15664 Paseo Montenero
San Diego, CA 92127
USA
sbickler@mail.ucsd.edu; sbickler@ucsd.edu


President elect ASAP (2015-2017)

Kathleen M. Casey, MD

American College of Surgeons
Operation Giving Back
15 A Harrington St
Newport, RI 2840
USA
kathleencaseymd@gmail.com


Secretary ASAP

Milliard Derbew, MD

Med. Education Project Office Nr 35
Addis Ababa Univ School of Medicine
P.O. Box 9086
Addis Ababa
Ethiopia
milliardderbew@gmail.com


Treasurer ASAP

Russell L. Gruen, MD

Research Technoplaza, #02-#07
50 Nanyang Drive
Singapore 637553
Singapore
rgruen@ntu.edu.sg


 

BACK