Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee ISS/SIC (2015-2017)

Please contact the Administrative Office ISS/SIC ( if you would like to get in touch with our Commitee Members. 


President of the Society

Andrew G. Hill, MD, Auckland, New Zealand


President elect

John Hunter, MD, Portland, OR, USA


Past President

Marco G. Patti, MD, Chapel Hill, NC, USA


Secretary General

Kenneth D. Boffard, MD, Johannesburg, South Africa