ISS Foundation Board of Directors

ISS Foundation Board of Directors


Please contact the Administrative Office ISS/SIC ( if you would like to get in touch with the Board Members.


President ISSF (Immediate Past President ISS/SIC)

John G. Hunter
Portland, OR, USA

Secretary-Treasurer ISS F

Michael G. Sarr, MD
Rochester, MN, USA

Board Members


  • President  ISS/SIC
  • President-Elect  ISS/SIC
  • Secretary-General  ISS/SIC
  • Treasurer  ISS/SIC
  • Editor in Chief  WJS
  • One Representative of the Integrated Societies
  • Administrative Director ISS/SIC (ex officio)