Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Please contact the Administrative Office ISS/SIC ( if you would like to get in touch with our Commitee Members. 



Andrew G. Hill, MD, Auckland, New Zealand


Secretary General

Kenneth D. Boffard, MD, Johannesburg, South Africa 


General Treasurer

Anders O. Bergenfelz, MD, Lund, Sweden


The President, the Secretary General and the Treasurer form the Board of Directors and are responsible for urgent matters and have authority to address such matters between meetings of the Executive Committee.